Play the games, create the levels

Topic, Game "Moonlights iPhone Editor"

Checkout our iPhone & iPad games!

You must register or log in to post a message.

chris3000 1 year ago
  Nice accomplishment for this game, unfortunately I'm not very good at this game so I don't play it that often.
suhangha-2 1 year ago
  5000 plays!
Mmmmmm 3 years ago

Treazer 7 years ago
  Tu peux jouer Moonlights (jeu par navigateur) sur l'ordi ici.

Ce "jeu" est destiné à le jeu sur l'iPhone ou sur l'iPod, mais on peut créer des niveaux ici seulement.

D'ailleurs, discute en anglais s'il te plaît.

---

Please excuse my French skills, writing this small text took longer than it should have.^^ And it was all for nothing if he speaks English properly.
Kaen 7 years ago
  Pourquoi on ne peut plus jouer ici ?
Pourquoi ne pourrait-on pas acheter le jeu sur l'ordi ?
funguy161 8 years ago
  Someone Please Look At this?
Pit Of Death (Moonlights iPhone Editor)
Sherlock 11 years ago
  Emmm... Wonder if I can post my question about this game here...
SPOILER
alanliu12121 11 years ago
  It's been 1 year. Anything new?
jp 12 years ago
  Moonlights update has been approved and is on the appstore now. New levels in previous worlds and a new world called aldebaran.
@CamoDragoon, I've checked a lot of levels 2 weeks ago, now I'll make another pass later. I know the editor could be more advanced but right now I don't have time to modify the editors on the site, sorry.
CamoDragoon 12 years ago
  Can my levels be accepted please? It's been two weeks. ;)

Also, JP can you make it so that you can create a node by itself without the node needing to be attached to another node? An example of why this is annoying Just Too Far (Moonlights iPhone Editor)
CamoDragoon 12 years ago
  @JP, if they are okay, then why is the level not accepted? ;P

EDIT: Found a weird glitch(es) in my new level Assisted Up (Moonlights iPhone Editor). :/